Your ASU Delegate Team met on 1 November for an EA planning day as the current EA expires 1 July 2019.

We had good discussion around some claims in regard to Vision Super and other claims in regard to making improvements to the present EA.

The Next step in the EA process is to hold a round of meeting with members in the different Council departments over the next few weeks to get direction on any other claims which we can get endorsed through an on-line survey of all members.

If your department requires a meeting please contact one of the Delegate team listed below or ASU Organiser Sean McCourt.

Rodney Undy | rodney_undy@bigpond.com.au
Diane Smith | diane.2211@hotmail.com
Keith Hehir | keith.hehir@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
Sunshine Cross | sunshine.cross@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
Stephen Jordan | stephen.jordan@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
Kristy Jaycock | kristy.jaycock@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
Blair Colwell | blair.colwell@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
Jason Miles | jtm@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
Bernard Tarabolsi | bernard.tarabolsi@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
Phil Quaife | philquaife@bigpond.com.au
Amelia Rambaldi | amelia.rambaldi@whittlesea.vic.gov.au

Please circulate this newsletter and spread the word! Place on all notice boards in lunch rooms and workplaces.  Please talk to all your work colleagues and encourage non-members to join the ASU online as we fight for a fair outcome for Whittlesea City Council staff.

For further information please contact
ASU Organiser Sean McCourt | 0419 506 178 | smccourt@asuvictas.com.au

Print Friendly, PDF & Email