Cheryl Ferguson has decided to stand down from her role as ASU Delegate.

The ASU would like to thank Cheryl Ferguson for her time in being a delegate at Moira Shire Council.

Penny Aston has been nominated to become a new delegate. If you would like to become a delegate, nominations for the one position to replace Cheryl from the office area will be open until 5:00pm Friday 28 February 2020.

Nominations will only be accepted by email to ASU Organiser Jeff Dingli.

For further information please contact:
ASU Organiser Jeff Dingli |

Print Friendly, PDF & Email