Portable Long Service Leave (PLSL) became a reality on 1 July 2019 for most community sector workers.

We understand that there are many questions regarding the PLSL Scheme, including how the new scheme works, employer and worker requirements, how to access PLSL in the future and the scope of the scheme.

The ASU will be delivering information sessions across the sector for all community service workers.

RSVPs are important, please RSVP at dropdown list below to ensure session go ahead.

Brunswick
DATE:
Tuesday 6 August
TIME: 12pm
VENUE: Coburg Library Meeting Room, Corner Victoria & Louisa Streets, Coburg

Frankston
DATE: Wednesday 7 August
TIME: 12.30pm – 1.30pm
VENUE: Anglicare Office, Frankston

CBD/Carlton
DATE: Monday 12 August
TIME: 12pm
VENUE: Uniting Church, 130 Little Collins Street

Preston/Reservoir
DATE: Wednesday 14 August
TIME: 12.30pm
VENUE: The Bridge, 218 High Street, Preston

Morwell
DATE: Wednesday 14 August
TIME: 12pm – 1.30pm
VENUE: TLC, 120 Buckley Street, Morwell

Geelong
DATE: Thursday 15 August
TIME: 12pm – 1.30pm
VENUE: GTHC, 127 Myers Street, Geelong

Dandenong
DATE: Friday 16 August
TIME: 12pm
VENUE: Dandenong Civic Centre Meeting Room, 225 Lonsdale Street, Dandenong

Wodonga
DATE: Monday 19 August
TIME: 12pm – 1.30pm
VENUE: NEBTLC, Shop 8, 25 South Street, Wodonga

St Kilda
DATE: Tuesday 20 August
TIME: 12pm
VENUE: Ecocentre, 55A Blessington Street, St Kilda

Ringwood
DATE: Wednesday 21 August
TIME: 12pm
VENUE: 3rd Heathmont Scout Group Hall, H.E. Parker Reserve, 154 Heathmont Road, Heathmont

Broadmeadows/Glenroy
DATE: Wednesday 21 August
TIME: 12pm
VENUE: Youth Central, 33-37 Pearcedale Parade, Broadmeadows

Werribee
DATE: Wednesday 21 August
TIME: 12pm – 1pm
VENUE: Wyndham Library, Pacific Werribee, Level 1 MM11 Derrimut Road, Werribee

Pakenham
DATE: Thursday 22 August
TIME: 12pm – 1pm
VENUE: Pakenham Library, Cnr. John & Henry Street

Shepparton
DATE: Thursday 22 August
TIME: 12pm – 1.30pm
VENUE: GVTLC, 361 Wyndham Street, Shepparton

Ballarat
DATE: Tuesday 27 August
TIME: 12pm – 1.30pm
VENUE: BTLC, Union Square, 24 Camp Street, Ballarat

Footscray
DATE: Wednesday 28 August
TIME: 12pm
VENUE: Footscray Library, Conference Room 1, 56 Paisley Street, Footscray

Fitzroy
DATE: Wednesday 28 August
TIME: 12pm
VENUE: North Fitzroy Library Seminar Room 1 – 182-186 St Georges Road, Fitzroy North

Bendigo
DATE: Thursday 29 August
TIME: 12pm – 1.30pm
VENUE: Bendigo TLC, 40 View Street, Bendigo

For further information please contact:
Jamie Scicluna | 9342 3409 | jscicluna@asuvictas.com.au

RSVP Below.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email