The ASU is proud to announce that Laura Bliss, Michelle Carlon and Shanah McMahon-Hutchinson have now been elected as ASU delegates.

Congratulations and thanks to Laura, Michelle and Shanah for agreeing to put their hands up to take on this important role at Meli.

The ASU encourages newly-elected delegates to participate in delegate training to help get oriented to the role, meet other delegates and share ideas about making workplaces better.

In the meantime, until Laura, Michelle and Shanah have a chance to do this, please be patient and remember that both delegates and members can access the ASU Member Contact Centre for info or advice at any time via 1300 855 570 or

Print Friendly, PDF & Email